Children S Books List:


  • Julia's House for Lost Creatures

    Julia's House for Lost Creatures

    When Julia and her walking house come to town, she likes everything about her new neighborhood except how quiet it is! So Julia puts a sign up: "Julia's House for Lost Creatures." Soon she's hosting g...

    • Feature:

      • ☛ First Second

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Marque: First Second
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: First Second
    • Part Number: full colour illustrations throughout
    • Date de sortie: 2014-09-02
    Download Now Read Online
  • Fortune's Children: The Fall of the House of Vanderbilt

    Fortune's Children: The Fall of the House of Vanderbilt

    Wall Street Journal BestsellerFor fans of Downton Abbey, a real-life American version of the Crawley family—Fortune's Children is an enthralling true story that recreates the drama, splendor, and ...

    • Livre de Reliure: Paperback
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: William Morrow Paperbacks
    • Part Number: 9780062224064
    • Date de sortie: 2012-12-26
    • Édition: Reprint
    Download Now Read Online
  • Madeline's Christmas

    Madeline's Christmas

    Madeline's Christmas is top selling of this month...

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Marque: Bemelmans, Ludwig
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Viking Books for Young Readers
    • Part Number: 9780670806669
    • Date de sortie: 1985-10-01
    Download Now Read Online
  • 50 Cities of the U.S.A.: Explore America's cities with 50 fact-filled maps (The 50 States)

    50 Cities of the U.S.A.: Explore America's cities with 50 fact-filled maps (The 50 States)

    Explore skyscraper streets, museum miles, local food trucks and city parks of the United States of America and discover more than 2,000 facts that celebrate the people, culture, and diversity that hav...

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Wide Eyed Editions
    Download Now Read Online
  • I Know Where She Is: a breathtaking thriller that will have you hooked from the first page

    I Know Where She Is: a breathtaking thriller that will have you hooked from the first page

    'This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. Sinister, unsettling and gripping.' The Sun A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter and ...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Canelo
    • Date de sortie: 2017-08-14
    Download Now Read Online
  • Good Night Texas

    Good Night Texas

    Good Night Texas explores Big Bend National Park, Galveston Island, Grapevine Vintage Railroad, the Alamo, cattleman, bluebonnets, bull riding, San Antonio Riverwalk, local foods, Rio Grande, bass fis...

    • Feature:

      • ☛ Board books designed to soothe children before bedtime.
      • ☛ Book stars a multicultural group of people visiting the featured area's attractions
      • ☛ Highlights many of the Lone Star state's most iconic places including NASA's Johnson Space Station, the Alamo and more.
      • ☛ Book contains 20 Pages and measures 6" x 6".

    • Livre de Reliure: Board book
    • Marque: Independent Publishers Group
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Good Night Books
    • Part Number: 9781602190535
    • Date de sortie: 2011-12-01
    • Édition: 2
    Download Now Read Online
  • Letter Tracing Book for Preschoolers: Letter Tracing Book, Practice For Kids, Ages 3-5, Alphabet Writing Practice

    Letter Tracing Book for Preschoolers: Letter Tracing Book, Practice For Kids, Ages 3-5, Alphabet Writing Practice

    Great letter tracing practice for kids! This fun book is a great way for children ages 3 and up to learn the letters of the alphabet and practice fine motor skills.   DETAILS: 78 Writing Pages, Dime...

    • Livre de Reliure: Paperback
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
    Download Now Read Online
  • My First Michigan State Words Go State

    My First Michigan State Words Go State

    Go State is an introduction to the Michigan State University for little ones. Colorful pages, combined with simple words, enhance a learning atmosphere for both child and parent. Early association wit...

    • Feature:

      • ☛ Used Book in Good Condition

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Marque: Brand: It Books
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: It Books
    • Part Number: colour illustrations
    • Date de sortie: 2012-05-15
    • Édition: Brdbk
    Download Now Read Online
  • Hello, Maine!

    Hello, Maine!

    Welcome to Maine! Parent and child moose tour Maine in best-selling author-illustrator Martha Day Zschock's Hello! board book series for children. In Hello, Maine! join the pair as they explore the ro...

    • Feature:

      • ☛ ISBN13: 9780981943022
      • ☛ Condition: New
      • ☛ Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of books sold!

    • Livre de Reliure: Board book
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Commonwealth Editions
    • Part Number: Illustrated
    • Édition: Brdbk
    Download Now Read Online
  • Library of Souls: The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

    Library of Souls: The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

    The New York Times #1 best-selling series. The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Gree...

    • Feature:

      • ☛ QUIRK

    • Livre de Reliure: Paperback
    • Marque: Quirk Books
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Quirk Books
    • Part Number: 980013611
    • Date de sortie: 2017-04-11
    • Édition: Reprint
    Download Now Read Online